Showing 1-20 of 934
gorilla is great love them... great seeds and great service everyone should use them
randy todd - 12 January 2017 16:42:08
I had a problem with my order Gorilla got RIGHT back to me with an option, and actually I made out better than my original order. Will come back again! THANK YOU
ginny - 11 January 2017 00:28:09
Just ordered for the 1st time from this seed bank for a friends Christmas present but with the voucher coupons the gorilla gives àway maybe I should start my own collection.
Kevin - 19 December 2016 12:01:40
Great seeds, Perfect for my "collection". Honestly this is the best Supplier of Cannabis seeds i've ever encountered. Better prices than the Deep web, Grand selection. Keep up the good work mates!
Peter Autonom - 09 November 2016 18:05:18
Used many seedbanks in the past and always had major issues. NONE with gorilla. fast customer service response, great communication, MEGA FAST delivery and TOP QUALITY products. Cannot recommend enough. will never go elsewhere
Natp - 04 November 2016 17:57:30
Looking forward for My t-shirt dudes thanks and hopefully receive my seeds ASAP as it's my first time ordering from this site thanks guys,..
Ryan weed - 02 November 2016 17:11:07
Great selection of seeds and super customer service. The Gorilla has taken care of all my needs quickly and efficiently. Some of the best promos and sales I have seed from any seed bank.
HemiSync - 29 October 2016 23:45:50
Have found the internet home that I will buy all my seeds from. Live in the US and get my seeds VERY quickly without any worries.
BudBoy - 29 October 2016 23:23:33
Well what is there to say about the Gorilla seed bank by far U.K. best all ways quilaty all ways quick delivery cheaper than some of the others by far good customer service and support so if your in need for a s--d you know where to go buddy fantastic Mr P
Whatthebuddyhellgoingon - 29 October 2016 22:49:29
The best seed bank I've ever tried so far, No question no doubt discreet services world wide with premium quality beans for the best price! Big G simply KICKASS.
MoldY Bill - 29 October 2016 20:16:47
Im gonna make this short and sweet best seed bank around SIMPlE. Great service easy to use site top markss keep it up guys A****
BIG - 23 October 2016 17:54:42
hi ive been a loyal customer for a while now to gorilla company have never been let down my souvineres have been excellent time after time never been let down also the customer service team have helped a lot with changing some things a gote wrong on my order and also adding a couple of freebie auto souvineres all I can say is a would love to have that t shirt on coming up to Christmas time to get the snow dripping from my souvineres uk scotlands king of souvinere collectors yours sincerely a true loyal gorilla customer thanks
kali kush kid - 20 October 2016 08:35:15
OMG, I cannot rave about the good folks at the Gorilla enough. I got in on one of their flash sales this summer and managed snatched up with $200 what would normally cost me $600. In addition, the freebies were a nice addition and were even more than expected. I will be back in the future when ready to collect some more beans. Thanks to all the good peeps here.
HemiSync - 01 October 2016 11:17:15
The GORILLA 1 stop bean shop, every day low prices & the gorilla is constantly rotating flash sale seeds $$$ the only problem is two many great strain choices to pick.... the worlds best shipping policy & on top of all that the gorilla is always chucking in free beans !!! cheers thanks
ZGreenMan - 30 September 2016 15:59:44
Delicious varieties at fair prices... Crnt wait !!!
Daydreamer - 21 September 2016 19:06:53
I Have used at least 15 different seed banks over the last 16 year and this is the bet; seed bank to date (i have tried a lot) this has to be the best for quality and cost
dmt25uk - 11 September 2016 13:43:23
I've tried the rest, now I only use the best. The Gorilla consitently amazes me with his prices and special offers. My last order of 10 autos came with 2 free beans + 5 free August promotional beans + a 15% discount + 5 more free beans for using the Bank Transfer option. The Gorilla blows the opposition away.
Martin - 10 September 2016 12:46:00
FANTASTIC SEEDBANK BEST ONLINE END OF.. That was the only way to start my review ^^^^ Seeds are cheap awesome range everything you want .. Plus dont get me started about free seeds and deals wow !! Last order 4 free seeds for a large order , 5 free seeds for bank transfer , plus 15%off I used a 5per discount code for a 5% discount , Then used a code aug to get 5 free seeds from dr kripplings .. All of this on one order that is fookn mint cany get better i have told loads a mates up n down uk and there using them now :) .. Cany find words to express how great it is to see companies passing on profits to make deals better for the customers .. Thumbs up guys thank you ..
ricky - 03 September 2016 23:52:07
To start with the gorilla team where there for me every step of the way 5 star for customer service. Plus great deals i got 6 seed and 7 free seeds i also emailed the team to exchange sertin free seeds and they didnreally happy told all my friends and. Wrote a realy good. Review on a facebook collection page of seeds and. Alot of people where also inpressed in my deal. Fast delivery great service great product what nore does a customer want 🐒🐒🐒🐒
Kongking - 27 August 2016 21:39:17
Wow! I have used many seed companies in the past...never again will I use anything other than Gorilla Seeds. I live in the US and my very discrete package of a DVD arrived in 8 days after I received the shipping notice. My order was 22(10+6+6) seeds plus 4 free ones. They were able to keep everything in the original packaging(7 pkgs!) and still fit it all into the DVD. Also, I read a couple reviews online that said negative things about their Customer Service. Those reviews were gorilla shit! I had to contact Customer Service to resolve an "uncooperative order page" issue and they got back to me and resolved my issue within an hour. I couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience!! Thank you to The Gorilla and the rest of the herd!!
GreatfulGorillaGuest - 25 August 2016 20:41:37
Showing 1-20 of 934

Add your testimonial

Product successfully added to your basket

Name
Quantity
Total

Basket contents

Total
Checkout